100% HSE. This is who we are.

Happy birthday HSE!

Beitragsbild zu happy-birthday-hse

HSE is celebrating its jubilee. 25 years ago, on 16 October 1995, HSE was the first German shopping channel to go on air - and has thus written media history.

Long before there were influencers or large e-commerce platforms, HSE had already successfully combined shopping and live entertainment. Back then it was called teleshopping, later home shopping - it has always been the most entertaining form of shopping.

The omnichannel retailer has repeatedly done pioneering work has had a decisive influence on the industry: in 1998, HSE invested in the construction of the first pure teleshopping studios, from which we have been broadcasting 16 hours of live program every day ever since - at that time a novelty in the German TV landscape. As early as 1998, we launched a web shop, linking TV and e-commerce even before the millennium.

"25 years of HSE, that is 25 years of passion for shopping and entertainment. HSE is inspiring & surprising, lively & authentic, trendy & staging. Every day we offer the most entertaining form of shopping and inspire millions. We owe this extraordinary success story to the loyalty of our customers and the enthusiasm and passion of our employees", says Sandra Rehm, CEO.

In many interviews, colleagues revisited personal highlights and told us what makes HSE so unique for them.

You can watch all videos here: www.hse.de//geburtstag

These articles might also interest you.

100% HSE: Das sind wir

Happy Birthday HSE!

Beitragsbild zu happy-birthday-hse

HSE feiert Jubiläum. Vor 25 Jahren, am 16.10.1995, ging HSE als erster deutscher Shoppingsender auf Sendung – und hat damit Mediengeschichte geschrieben.

Lange bevor es Influencer & große E-Commerce Plattformen gab, hat HSE bereits Shopping & Live-Entertainment erfolgreich miteinander verbunden. Damals nannte man es Teleshopping, später Homeshopping – seit jeher ist es die unterhaltsamste Form des Shoppings.

Der Omnichannel-Retailer hat immer wieder Pionierarbeit geleistet und die Branche entscheidend geprägt: 1998 investierte HSE in den Neubau der ersten reinen Teleshopping-Studios und sendet seither jeden Tag 16 Stunden ein abwechslungsreiches und unterhaltsames Live-Programm – damals ein Novum in der deutschen TV-Landschaft. Bereits 1998 startete HSE einen Webshop und verknüpfte damit noch vor dem Millennium TV- mit E-Commerce.

„25 Jahre HSE, das sind 25 Jahre Leidenschaft für Shopping und Entertainment. HSE ist inspirierend & überraschend, lebendig & echt, trendig & inszenierend. Jeden Tag aufs Neue bieten wir die unterhaltsamste Form des Shoppings und begeistern damit Millionen. Diese außergewöhnliche Erfolgsgeschichte verdanken wir der Treue unserer Kundinnen und Kunden sowie dem Enthusiasmus und der Leidenschaft unserer Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter“, so Sandra Rehm, CEO von HSE.

In vielen Interviews haben Kolleg*innen persönliche Highlights Revue passieren lassen und haben erzählt, was HSE für sie so einzigartig macht.

Alle Vidoes gibt es hier: hse.de//geburtstag

Diese Artikel könnten dich auch interessieren