Social Commerce

With our team of content creators, editors, live-streaming specialists, and business developers, we are reimagining the way people shop online. By leveraging the strengths of brands and creators, we develop and distribute digital shopping experiences across the HSE Ecosystem and beyond.

Do you want to define the future of shopping and make impact across borders? Don’t hesitate and join the social commerce team!

0

Corporate culture

Our corporate culture is based on trust and appreciation – we are a team.

Work-life balance

With us you can have the perfect work-life balance – from home office, to flexible working hours or sabbaticals.

Further education & training

In addition to extensive orientation training, we offer several further education and training courses.

30 days of vacation

Plenty of time to relax and recharge.

Throughout all departments, we are looking for people who are just like us. Up for something new and for change. Because we are also constantly reinventing ourselves.

Of course, you will have plenty of creative freedom in your job. Ample space for efficient teamwork and a special corporate culture are only one part of it. What other benefits do we offer? Find out here.

Do you want to actively shape the future of omnichannel mail order business and become part of our success story? Then welcome to the team! Take a look at the tasks that await you in the Social Commerce department and apply now! We are looking forward to meeting you!

Still have questions? Get in touch with Santia from our friendly recruiting team! Use the callback form. We will get in touch with you!

Cannot find a job that suits you? Then simply send us your unsolicited application!

Apply on your own initiative!

Where we work

Ismaning is located on the outskirts of Munich between the Bavarian capital and the airport. The HSE campus is 13 kilometers from the city center of Munich and is easy to reach by all means of transportation. The suburban train (S8) takes you from Ismaning to Munich’s Marienplatz in 23 minutes, or the airport terminal in just 15 minutes. There are also bus connections to the Studentenstadt (U6) subway station. Our campus offers everything you need: a cafeteria, roof terraces, various lawns, and green areas for a stroll during lunch, as well as plenty of free parking.

What others say about us

Social Commerce

Mit unserem Team, bestehend aus Content Creators, Live-Streaming Specialists und Business Developers gestalten wir die Art und Weise, wie Menschen online einkaufen neu. Mit der Stärke unserer Marken und der Strahlkraft unserer Creator erzeugen wir einzigartige digitale Einkaufserlebnisse innerhalb des HSE-Kosmos und darüber hinaus.

Möchtest du die Zukunft des Shoppings mitgestalten und bei der Gestaltung mitwirken? Worauf wartest du noch? Bewirb dich jetzt und werde Teil unseres Social-Commerce-Teams!

0

Corporate culture

Unsere Unternehmenskultur basiert auf Vertrauen und Wertschätzung – wir sind ein Team.

Work-Life-Balance

Bei uns kannst Du Privatleben und Beruf perfekt unter einen Hut bringen – in Form von Mobilem Arbeiten, flexiblen Arbeitszeiten oder Sabbaticals.

Fort- & Weiterbildung

Neben einer umfassenden Einarbeitung genießt Du bei uns eine Vielzahl an Fort- und Weiterbildungsmaßnahmen.

30 Tage Urlaub

Reichlich Zeit, auszuspannen und neue Energie zu tanken.

In all diesen Bereichen suchen wir Menschen, die so sind wie wir. Die bereit sind für Neues und für Veränderung. Denn wir selbst erfinden uns auch immer wieder neu.

Klar, dass wir Dir einen Arbeitsplatz bieten, an dem Du Dich frei entfalten kannst. Ausreichend Raum für effiziente Teamarbeit sowie eine besondere Unternehmenskultur sind nur ein Teil davon. Welche Vorteile Du bei uns noch genießt? Das erfährst Du hier.

Du willst mit Deiner Tatkraft die Zukunft des Omnichannel-Versandhandels mitgestalten und Teil unserer Erfolgsgeschichte werden? Dann willkommen im Team! Schau Dir an, welche Aufgaben im Bereich Social Commerce auf Dich warten und bewirb Dich! Wir freuen uns auf Dich!

Du hast noch Fragen? Dann kontaktiere uns gerne! Nutze einfach das Callback-Formular, wir melden uns dann bei Dir!

Kein passendes Stellenangebot für Dich dabei? Dann freuen wir uns auf Deine Initiativbewerbung!

Jetzt initiativ bewerben!

Wo wir leben und arbeiten

Ismaning liegt vor den Toren von München, zwischen Landeshauptstadt und Flughafen. Der HSE-Campus ist 13 Kilometer vom Stadtzentrum München entfernt und mit allen Verkehrsmitteln schnell zu erreichen. Mit der S-Bahn (S8) bist Du ab Ismaning in 23 Minuten am Münchener Marienplatz oder in 15 Minuten am Flughafen-Terminal. Zudem bestehen Busverbindungen zum U-Bahnhof Studentenstadt (U6). Unser Campus bietet alles, was man braucht: Kantine, Dachterrassen, viel Grünflächen, die zu einem Mittagsspaziergang einladen sowie ausreichend kostenlose Parkplätze.

Das sagen andere über uns