Dual Study Program in Business Administration with a Focus on retailing and specializations in digital retailing, fashion management or interlational retail management.

Are you fascinated by business administration and trade? Are you looking to gain practical experience at a cool company while continuing your studies? Then take a closer look at the dual study course in Business Administration with a focus on trade (Bachelor’s Degree)! 

These are your benefits

Permanent employment possible

If you do well there is a good chance of permanent employment!

Apprentice sponsor

A more advanced apprentice is always available to answer your questions.

30 days of vacation

Plenty of time to relax and recharge.

Canteen & allowance

Delicious and affordable food is available in our canteen.

What to expect from your dual studies in Business Administration with a focus on trade

During your very practice-oriented dual studies (B.A.) you will get to know many departments, for example Purchasing, Merchandise & Sales Planning or Marketing. In addition to learning about theory in lectures, you will be supporting your colleagues on site in their daily tasks and get to know all aspects of HSE over the course of three years.

Requirements: University-entrance diploma.

Duration: 3 years (6 semesters).

Apprenticeship location:  At HSE in Ismaning, and a course of study with practical phases at the DHBW in Heilbronn.

Study allowance:

  • 1st year: 900 euros
  • 2nd year: 1,000 euros
  • 3rd year: 1,100 euros

with 40 hours per week on 5 days per week.
Study and practical phases alternate in a 12-week rhythm.

Benefits: 30 days vacation, cafeteria, employee discount, Christmas & summer party, apprentice sponsor (an advanced apprentice is available to answer questions and provide support)–  and many other employee benefits!!

Opportunity: A full-time position is the goal, for example in

 Purchasing,

 Merchandise & Sales Planning,

 Marketing,

 HR,

 Logistics – and many more.

Not sure if this is the right apprenticeship for you?

Studying for a degree is great, but all you need is a regular apprenticeship? You find live operations exciting and want to play an active role in shaping the TV shows? Then an apprenticeship as a media designer for image and sound could be something for you. Or do you tend to be the internet type who is all about the online world? Then an apprenticeship as an E-Commerce Associate is probably the right fit for you!

Or do you have a burning passion for computers, servers, and administration? Are you the go-to person for computer issues at home and maybe even have some programming experience? Then check out the apprenticeships for IT Specialist for Application Development or IT Specialist for System Integration! an!

 

We are looking forward to your application!

Do you have any questions about the apprenticeship, dual studies, or student internships? Katharina from our friendly recruiting team is looking forward to hearing from you!

Current job openings for you

Cannot find a job that suits you? Then simply send us your unsolicited application!

Apply on your own initiative!

That is who we are: 100% HSE. These are our stories.

Where we work

Ismaning is located on the outskirts of Munich between the Bavarian capital and the airport. The HSE campus is 13 kilometers from the city center of Munich and is easy to reach by all means of transportation. The suburban train (S8) takes you from Ismaning to Munich’s Marienplatz in 23 minutes, or the airport terminal in just 15 minutes. There are also bus connections to the Studentenstadt (U6) subway station. Our campus offers everything you need: a cafeteria, roof terraces, various lawns, and green areas for a stroll during lunch, as well as plenty of free parking.

What others say about us

Duales Studium BWL mit Schwerpunkt Handel und den Spezialisierungen: Digitaler Handel, Fashionmanagement oder Internationales Handelsmanagement.

BWL und Handel faszinieren Dich? Du willst neben Deinem Studium praktische Erfahrungen in einem coolen Unternehmen sammeln? Dann schau Dir das Duale Studium BWL mit Schwerpunkt Handel (Bachelor) einmal genauer an!

Das sind Deine Vorteile

Übernahmeperspektive

Bei guter Leistung hast Du beste Chancen für eine Übernahme!

30 Tage Urlaub

Reichlich Zeit, auszuspannen und neue Energie zu tanken.

Fahrtkostenzuschuss

Wir zahlen Dir einen monatlichen Zuschuss zu Deinen Fahrtkosten.

Shopping-Card & Corporate Benefits

Du erhältst bei uns monatlich einen steuerfreien Shopping Gutschein in Höhe von 50 Euro.
Der Gutschein ist digital und du kannst jeden Monat selbst entscheiden, welchen Anbieter du aus einer Vielzahl wählen möchtest.

So sieht Dein Duales Studium BWL mit Schwerpunkt Handel aus

Während Deines sehr praxisorientierten Dualen Studiums (B. A.) lernst Du viele Abteilungen kennen, zum Beispiel den Einkauf, das Merchandise & Sales Planning oder das Marketing. Neben der Theorie in den Vorlesungen, unterstützt Du die Kollegen vor Ort in ihrer täglichen Arbeit und lernst so innerhalb von drei Jahren die komplette Welt von HSE kennen.

Voraussetzung: Abitur, allgemeine Hochschulreife, oder ähnlichem.

Dauer: 3 Jahre (6 Semester).

Ausbildungsort: Bei HSE in Ismaning, sowie ein Studium mit Praxisphasen an der DHBW in Heilbronn.

Studienvergütung:

  • 1. Studienjahr: 900 Euro
  • 2. Studienjahr: 1.000 Euro
  • 3. Studienjahr: 1.100 Euro

mit 40 Stunden pro Woche an 5 Tagen pro Woche.
Studien- und Praxisphasen wechseln sich in einem 12-Wochen-Rhythmus ab.

Benefits: 30 Tage Urlaub, Kantine, Mitarbeiterrabatt, Weihnachtsfeier & Sommerfest, Azubi-Pate (ein Azubi aus dem höheren Lehrjahr steht bei Fragen und zum Austausch an Deiner Seite) – und noch viel mehr Mitarbeitervorteile!

Perspektive: Klares Übernahmeziel, zum Beispiel im Bereich

 Einkauf,

 Merchandise & Sales Planning,

 Marketing,

 HR,

 Logistik – und vielen anderen.

Du bist Dir nicht sicher, ob das die richtige Ausbildung für Dich ist?

Studium ist zwar super, aber eine normale Ausbildung reicht Dir vollkommen? Du findest das Live-Geschäft spannend und willst die TV-Sendungen aktiv mitgestalten? Dann könnte eine Ausbildung zum/zur Mediengestalter/in für Bild und Ton etwas für Dich sein. Du bist eher der Internet-Typ, die Online-Welt ist genau Dein Ding? Dann ist die Ausbildung Kaufmann/Kauffrau im E-Commerce bestimmt die richtige für Dich!

Oder brennst Du doch eher für die Welt der Rechner, Server und Administration? Vielleicht bist Du sogar derjenige, der zuhause Hauptansprechpartner ist, wenn es um Computer-Fragen geht oder hast sogar schon mal programmiert? Dann schau Dir einmal die Ausbildungsberufe Fachinformatiker Anwendungsentwicklung oder Fachinformatiker Systemintegration an!

 

Wir freuen uns auf Deine Bewerbung!

Du hast noch Fragen zur Ausbildung? Wir freuen uns auf Deine Kontaktaufnahme! Nutze einfach unser Callback-Formular!

Das sind wir: 100% HSE. Das sind unsere Storys.

Wo wir leben und arbeiten

Ismaning liegt vor den Toren von München, zwischen Landeshauptstadt und Flughafen. Der HSE-Campus ist 13 Kilometer vom Stadtzentrum München entfernt und mit allen Verkehrsmitteln schnell zu erreichen. Mit der S-Bahn (S8) bist Du ab Ismaning in 23 Minuten am Münchener Marienplatz oder in 15 Minuten am Flughafen-Terminal. Zudem bestehen Busverbindungen zum U-Bahnhof Studentenstadt (U6). Unser Campus bietet alles, was man braucht: Kantine, Dachterrassen, viel Grünflächen, die zu einem Mittagsspaziergang einladen sowie ausreichend kostenlose Parkplätze.

Das sagen andere über uns